visit


View Larger Map

Salmon Arm Art Gallery is located at 70 Hudson Avenue NE in beautiful downtown Salmon Arm, BC. Phone 250 832-1170. Gallery hours are Tuesday to Saturday from 11am to 4pm. See “Exhibits” for more information on the current exhibition.┬áPlease note the dates below to ensure your visit to our gallery is during an exhibition.

March 4 to April 22, 2017
Beginning of the Long Dash
16 Artists in dialogue with Canadian icons, plus a community knitting project of toques
Opening Night: Friday, March 3 at 7pm
Coffee Break: Thursday, March 16 from 2pm to 4pm
Artist Trading Card Session: Tuesday, March 14 from 3pm to 4pm

April 29 to May 27, 2017
Why I Love Canada
Multi-media works by artists aged 15 to 21
Opening Night: Friday, April 28 at 7pm
Premier of 150 Voices Film: Sunday, April 30, 7pm at Salmar Classic Theatre
Coffee Break: Thursday, May 18 from 2pm to 4pm
Artist Trading Card Session: Tuesday, May 9 from 3pm to 4pm

June 3 to July 15, 2017
The Blue Trail
Seven artists explore Canada’s waterways in multi media
Opening Night: Friday, June 2 at 7pm
Coffee Break: Thursday, June 15 from 2pm to 4pm
Artist Trading Card Session: Tuesday, June 13 from 3pm to 4pm